Kiwiyarns Knits

A blog about New Zealand yarns, knitting and life

Knitting on the brain

Now I’ve got a bit of the chatter out of my head and downloaded some of it on to this blog,  I should probably explain how I’m intending to use this tool. 

I’m going to create pages for each of my favourite yarn companies, so you can easily find information about them without having to scratch through posts.  See the first page about The Wool Company.

I will probably also end up doing pages for fibre types, eg. merino.  Talking about all the various incarnations of merino yarn in NZ and providing comparisons against performance/price etc.

Current musings, talk about my projects and life in general will be put in my posts.

Author: kiwiyarns

Welcome to my blog where I talk about knitting in New Zealand and the beautiful yarns you can find here.

Comments are closed.