Kiwiyarns Knits

A blog about New Zealand yarns, knitting and life

Rainbow

1 Comment

I am clearly bored.

It’s a rainbow!!  Either that, or the creative juices are finally kicking in. :O

I’ve stopped counting.  I think it’s 14 hats or something like that.  Just a few more to go…

This one’s a good(?) example of what you can do with a combination of possum and pure wool yarns.  It’s almost all The Wool Company, but some of the yarns are Perendale, and the others are Merino Possum.

I’ve knitted a bit further than this and it still looks good.  If you like wearing a rainbow on your head, that is.

Happy Halloween!

Author: kiwiyarns

Welcome to my blog where I talk about knitting in New Zealand and the beautiful yarns you can find here.

One thought on “Rainbow

  1. I love rainbows – especially with halos. It’s beautiful and a great way to use up some odds and ends.