Kiwiyarns Knits

A blog about New Zealand yarns, knitting and life

Feeling Craftilicious?

2 Comments

This Saturday, 11 June sees me back at the Wellington Underground Market to represent more yummy Flagstaff Alpaca goodness.

The theme this weekend is the Craftilicious Swapmeet – featuring all sorts of craft supplies. It should be fun!

If you are in Wellington, and missed out last time, come along this Saturday!  10am to 4pm, Wellington Underground Market, Frank Kitts Park, Wellington waterfront.

If you’re in the mood for sock yarn, James of Joy of Yarn will also be there, featuring his fabulous Fibre Alive Merino Mania sock yarn.  Yum, yum.  I feel a little sock yarn indulgence coming up!

Hope to see you there.  🙂

Author: kiwiyarns

Welcome to my blog where I talk about knitting in New Zealand and the beautiful yarns you can find here.

2 thoughts on “Feeling Craftilicious?

  1. oooh yaaaaaaaaaaaaay!!! I have tomorrow off, I’ll be down for a visit *excited*
    :O)