Kiwiyarns Knits

A blog about New Zealand yarns, knitting and life

Mythral goes global

3 Comments

It’s the news you’ve been waiting for.

Cheryl Eldridge delightedly informed me today that Stansborough now has both a US and European distributor for Mythral yarn!

I’m so happy to tell you that The Yarn Sisters  and Lanamania have taken on Mythral’s distributorship for the United States and Europe respectively.  Both these companies also represent Zealana, and understand New Zealand yarns well.

Additionally, Claudia Pacheco of Lanamania is a gifted designer, which will mean that you’ll soon see more gorgeous creations to knit out of Mythral.

The Yarn Sisters and Lanamania are now gearing up to take the yarn to their respective markets, and I wish them every success.

Have a look at these links (US) (Europe) for local yarn stores that stock yarns from The Yarn Sisters and Lanamania.  The best way to ensure these stores get you some Mythral is to ask!

Author: kiwiyarns

Welcome to my blog where I talk about knitting in New Zealand and the beautiful yarns you can find here.

3 thoughts on “Mythral goes global

  1. Thanks so much for the information! AND for visiting my blog! Have a lovely day. xoRobin❤

  2. Wooo!!!!! Thank you for the announcement!
    ~Lacey

  3. This IS exciting news — can’t wait to get my hands on some.