Kiwiyarns Knits

A blog about New Zealand yarns, knitting and life

Free yarn

3 Comments

Delicious dyer of yarn, HappyGoKnitty is having a giveaway.  I thought I’d point it out so you can enter if you don’t already follow her blog.

I have to confess to a small indulgence recently…

It’s not self-striping like the yarn in the give away, but it’s the same base, and is every bit as gorgeous as it looks in the photo.

The yarn is very, very nice to knit with, and the socks I knitted with it the first time I got this yarn are performing beautifully.

You can’t go wrong to enter the draw… 😉

Hope you’re having a lovely weekend.

Author: kiwiyarns

Welcome to my blog where I talk about knitting in New Zealand and the beautiful yarns you can find here.

3 thoughts on “Free yarn

  1. Thanks for the lovely post!
    Looking forward to see the blue BFL knitted. I’m sure you will turn them into another pair of amazing socks!

  2. Those socks are lovely and they look super comfy too! Thanks for sharing!

  3. Thank you I will 🙂