Kiwiyarns Knits

A blog about New Zealand yarns, knitting and life

Intermission

6 Comments

My laptop decided to die last night. I was in the middle of an email, and it crashed. When I tried to restart it, I got nothing but a black screen. Oh dear. I hope it’s going to be an easy fix.

Anyway, just to let you know that I won’t be around on the Interwebs as much until I am back on line with my laptop. I don’t have one of those new phones that access the internet, so short of visiting an internet cafe, the world has just gone dark. Sigh!

See you “online” soon (I hope).

Author: kiwiyarns

Welcome to my blog where I talk about knitting in New Zealand and the beautiful yarns you can find here.

6 thoughts on “Intermission

  1. Oh no! Good luck with getting it fixed.

  2. Look forward to you returning to the blogosphere!

  3. How annoying and inconvenient that is… hopefully it’ll be an easy fix indeed !

  4. Oh boy. What a pain and hassle. Good luck.

  5. I hope you manage to get it sorted soon, I am just back from a week of no broadband and I hated it!

  6. oh no! I hope it’s not too hard (or expensive) to get it fixed!